Latest Products http://www.darshangems.co.in Latest Products 17-02-06 en-us http://www.darshangems.co.in Blue Sapphire Stone http://www.darshangems.co.in/blue-sapphire-stone.htm Thu, 24 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The defining attributes of our Blue Sapphire Stone are its exclusive shine and high quality. The Blue Sapphire Stone, we offer, is developed in a variety of shapes and smooth surfaces. Emerald Stone http://www.darshangems.co.in/emerald-stone.htm Thu, 24 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Emerald Stone in pure and shiny green color. The Emerald Stone, we provide, has captivating appearance that is developed using modern tools. Multi Sapphire Stone http://www.darshangems.co.in/multi-sapphire-stone.htm Thu, 24 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has made its mark as a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Multi Sapphire Stone. The exquisite range of the Multi Sapphire Stones, offered by the company, is widely demanded across the global markets. Pink Sapphire Stone http://www.darshangems.co.in/pink-sapphire-stone.htm Thu, 24 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has emerged as a highly reliable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Pink Sapphire Stone. The company offers a high quality range of the Pink Sapphire Stones to the clients based in various parts of the world. Ruby Stone http://www.darshangems.co.in/ruby-stone.htm Thu, 24 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company offers the widely demanded precious Ruby Stone, which is well cut. The Ruby Stone, we offer, has a striking red color appearance and high luster. Our Ruby Stone is 100% pure and has attractive glow. White Sapphire Stone http://www.darshangems.co.in/white-sapphire-stone.htm Thu, 24 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has carved a niche for itself as a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of White Sapphire Stones. The White Sapphire Stones, offered by the company, are known for their finishing as well as quality. Yellow Sapphire Stone http://www.darshangems.co.in/yellow-sapphire-stone.htm Fri, 22 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Sapphire Stone is a surprisingly beautiful gem that has perfect shine. Our Yellow Sapphire Stone is developed to stand out among other gems as it possesses smooth exterior and high quality finish.